Hebrew Calendar

Fri, Jan 12, 2018
  • Candle lighting

    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 @ 4:34 pm - 4:34 pm
    Highland Park

Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  • Havdalah (42 min)

    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 5:36 pm - 5:36 pm
    Highland Park

Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  • Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat

    Wed, Jan 17, 2018

    Beginning of new Hebrew month of Sh'vat

    https://hebcal.com/h/rosh-chodesh-shvat

Fri, Jan 19, 2018
  • Candle lighting

    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 4:42 pm - 4:42 pm
    Highland Park

Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  • Havdalah (42 min)

    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 5:44 pm - 5:44 pm
    Highland Park

Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  • Candle lighting

    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 4:51 pm - 4:51 pm
    Highland Park

Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  • Havdalah (42 min)

    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 5:52 pm - 5:52 pm
    Highland Park

Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  • Tu BiShvat

    Wed, Jan 31, 2018

    New Year for Trees

    https://hebcal.com/h/tu-bishvat

Fri, Feb 2, 2018
  • Candle lighting

    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 4:59 pm - 4:59 pm
    Highland Park

Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  • Havdalah (42 min)

    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Highland Park